Local Republican Organizations in CD 2 

Our local Republican Party organizations are called  Basic Political Operating Units and they are listed below.  Go to your BPOU's website to learn about local events and activities and to sign up to be a volunteer.  They will welcome your participation!

And we want to help you publicize your community events -

You can add an event to our Events Page by completing this form.

Senate District 41 Republicans
Cottage Grove, Hastings
Senate District 52 Republicans

Eagan, Burnsville, Mendota Heights, Mendota

Senate District 53 Republicans

Cottage Grove, Inver Grove Heights, Lilydale, Mendota Heights, Newport, Saint Paul Park, South Saint Paul,  West Saint Paul, Sunfish Lake

Senate District 55 Republicans

Burnsville, Prior Lake, Savage,

Senate District 56 Republicans

Apple Valley, Rosemount, Southeast Eagan

Senate District 57 Republicans

Elko, Farmington, Lakeville, New Market, Prior Lake,  Rosemount, Webster

House District 58B Republicans

Cannon Falls, Farmington, Hampton,  Hastings, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, Vermillion, Welch

SD 65 Republicans

West Saint Paul

Le Sueur County Republicans
Cleveland,  Elysian, Kasota, Le Center, Le Sueur, Madison Lake, Montgomery, New Prague, Saint Peter, Waterville
Rice County Republicans

Dundas, Faribault, Kilkenny,  Lonsdale, Montgomery,  Morristown, New Prague, Northfield, Webster

Scott County Republicans

Prior Lake, Shakopee, Savage, Belle Plaine, Jordan, Elko New Market, Credit River, New Prague (north half), Louisville Township,  Springlake Township