Image Description

Our Leaders

It is an absolute honor to serve the Republicans in the 2nd Congressional District of Minnesota.  Our District is unique because of its urban and rural mix and because it is critical in winning our State.
Jeff Schuette - Republican CD2 Chairman

Minnesota's 2nd Congressional District covers the south Twin Cities metro area and includes Dakota, Le Sueur, Rice and Scott Counties, portions of Washington county and 49 cities.

Incumbent Republican Legislators in Congressional District 2

Senator John Jasinski - SD 19

Rep Brian Daniels - HD 19A

Senator Rich Draheim - SD 22

Rep Brian Pfarr - HD 22B

Senator Zach Duckworth - SD 57

Rep Jon Koznick - HD 57A

Rep Patrick Garofalo - HD 58B

Our Republican Community Organizations

Senate District 52 Republicans

Burnsville, Eagan, Mendota Heights, Mendota  MN

Senate District 53 Republicans

So St Paul, West St Paul, Inver Grove Heights, Cottage Grove, MN

Senate District 55 Republicans

 Burnsville, Lakeville, Savage,  MN

Senate District 56 Republicans

Apple Valley, Rosemount, Southeast Eagan,  MN

Senate District 57 Republicans

Lakeville, Elko New Market, Credit River,  MN

House District 58B Republicans

Farmington, Hampton, Randolph,  MN

Le Sueur County Republicans

Le Sueur CountyMN

Rice County Republicans

Rice CountyMN

Scott County Republicans

Scott County,  MN